我們精於各種東南亞數位行銷服務
東南亞社群媒體 & KOL行銷

東南亞人在TikTok、Facebook、Twitter、YouTube和Instagram等全球社群媒體平台上參與度很高,但如果想要與在地受眾產生連結,您需要通盤了解他們各自的文化背景、語言和社交守則。 亞思博獨家開發的AI網紅系統平台KOOLER AI,其200,000多個跨平台數據庫,能策略性選擇最合適的東南亞KOL,輕鬆觸及420萬社群媒體用戶!

東南亞程序化展示型廣告 & 影音行銷

程序化廣告佔據大部份的東南亞數位市場,尤其影音佔其程序化廣告總支出的40%。借助海量數據和亞思博強大的網路聯播網,將細緻的受眾洞察力融入到廣告系列中,讓廣告能更有效地傳遍整個東南亞,直至您的目標受眾面前。

東南亞關鍵字 & SEO搜尋引擎優化

除了Google之外,亞思博的數位行銷專家同時對於東南亞各行各業的數位行銷和電子商務平台,以及針對特定國家/地區的搜尋行為,具有豐富經驗。借助我們的智能PPC優化系統所提供的全方位關鍵字分析和策略,把搜尋引擎行銷、SEO推廣及優化網站成效的業務放心交給我們吧!想要雙倍的轉換率和銷售?那可沒問題!

東南亞內容行銷及發佈

東南亞地區由10多個國家/地區所組成,其人口結構、文化和消費者行為不盡相同。亞思博本地團隊將精心策畫,產出與時俱進,吸引潛在目標消費者的內容,包含新聞稿、社群媒體貼文、影片、各類文章等。最重要的是,我們超過1,600個媒體聯播網能確保將目標內容發佈至相關性最高的主要媒體 ,絕對是掌握您KPI的最佳東南亞數位行銷代理商。

為何選擇亞思博為東南亞行銷代理商?
東南亞當地辦公室支援

使用貼切的亞洲語言與得宜的文化角度,無縫融入本地市場,突破您的東南亞数字行銷計劃障礙。亞思博數位專家駐點於東南亞擁有大批互聯網用戶群的主要國家/地區 — 馬來西亞、新加坡、泰國和越南。

值得信賴的東南亞數位行銷合作夥伴

亞思博為東南亞“朝陽新興產業”量身訂製一站式的數位行銷服務專業知識,這些產業包括電子商務、房地產、人工智能、金融科技等,加上我們先進的AI技術及大數據,提供完整的數位解決方案,以最大程度拓展品牌影響力。

高科技且輕鬆駕馭的廣告投放

東南亞數位環境競爭激烈,但品牌可藉助亞思博先進的數位行銷技術,透過移動裝置及桌機上的OTT、音頻、社群媒體,甚至是高端數位戶外廣告等渠道,大規模的廣告庫存來實現高質量的媒體展示和觸及覆蓋。

WE COVER ALL TYPES OF SOUTHEAST ASIA DIGITAL SERVICES
Southeast Asia Social Media & KOL Marketing

Southeast Asians are highly engaged on global social media marketing platforms such as TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram, but to resonate with local audiences, you need to understand their respective cultural background, language, and social codes. AsiaPac goes beyond by leveraging the 200,000+ cross-platform database from our self-developed AI-powered influencer platform, KOOLER AI, to strategically select the Southeast Asia KOL of your right fit. Reaching the 4.2 million social media users is a piece of cake.

Southeast Asia Programmatic Display & Video Marketing

Programmatic advertising takes up a great portion of the Southeast Asia market with video accounting for 40% of its total programmatic ad spends. Powered by extensive big data and our powerful range of network alliances, AsiaPac incorporates granular audience insights into campaigns and facilitate effective ad delivery across Southeast Asia to your targeted audience.

Southeast Asia SEM & SEO

Besides Google, AsiaPac’s digital marketing experts are also seasoned with popular digital marketing and ecommerce platforms and country-specific search behaviour in Southeast Asia across industries. With thorough keyword analysis and strategies empowered by our intelligent PPC optimization system, we are here to fully charge your SEM and SEO campaigns and optimize your site performance. Double conversions and sales? Not a problem.

Southeast Asia Content Marketing & Distribution

Consisting of more than 10 countries, Southeast Asia has a great diversity of demographics, cultures and consumer behaviours. Our local content team in Southeast Asia keep abreast of the fads and curate in-market content not limited to press releases, social media posts, videos, articles, etc. Most importantly, our 1,600+ media network ensures targeted content distribution to relevant key medias, and thus the right Southeast Asians for your KPIs.

WHY US AS SOUTHEAST ASIA DIGITAL SERVICES AGENCY?
Southeast Asia Office Support

Seamless integration to the local markets with appropriate Asian languages and culture eliminates the barriers of your Southeast Asia digital marketing plan. AsiaPac’s digital specialists station in the top countries of Southeast Asia, namely Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam, which also own most of the internet users in the region.

Trusted Digital Marketing Partner in Southeast Asia

AsiaPac is in the knowhow of tailoring one-stop digital marketing service for the “sunrise industries” in Southeast Asia, which are identified as E-commerce, Real Estates, Artificial Intelligence, Fintech, etc., not to mention our sophisticated AI technology and big data.

High-tech, Effortless Ad Delivery

Southeast Asia’s digital landscape is highly competitive but with our advanced digital marketing technology, high-quality media presence and reach can be achieved via the extensive ad inventories on channels like OTT, audio, social media and even premium DOOH on both mobile and desktop.