別擔心,我們作您強大的後盾!

我們的跨平台數位行銷方案和顧問團隊隨時候命。

為您的數位行銷策略增值

無論您有甚麼目標和計劃,我們都能利用綜合數位行銷策略,讓您贏得消費者的心,並且在市場上站穩腳步。

垂直行業數位行銷方案

掌握行業資訊和洞察,我們深信每個行業都需要獨立不同的數位行銷策略和推廣方案。

教育產業數位行銷

我們的專業團隊策劃執行過上百場教育產業之數位行銷活動,包含大學資訊日、招生報名、高等教育課程推廣等。我們幫助您吸引中國乃至全球的本地及國際學生。與各知名大學的長期合作關係就是能力的最好證明。

銀行及金融產業數位行銷

不少銀行與金融機構至今仍然局限於傳統的市場行銷,但精明的您應已察覺到金融數位行銷對提升顧客贏取率和降低每轉換成本的重要性,這可從我們為客戶策劃的保險、貸款或IPO等數位行銷的高效成果看得出來。

房地產數位行銷

憑藉亞思博在中國及海外房地產豐富的數位行銷經驗,我們擅長將線上到線下(O2O)流量帶往線下購物商場,亦精於在線上有效地推廣新樓盤和海外物業。無論是地產開發商、房地產經紀網站,都很適合利用此行銷模式,透過線上觸及潛在消費者,並將其轉換為新價值客戶。

美妝產業數位行銷

現今消費者在做出購買決策之前,已習慣倚賴網路評論和美妝KOL建議。亞思博獨家網紅管理平台結合深度數據分析,為品牌篩選最合適的意見領袖。我們提供的全方位美妝數位行銷策略,已成功協助不少知名醫美機構、美妝及保養品品牌獲得驚人投資回報。

快速消費品數位行銷

快速消費品市場競爭特別強烈,琳瑯滿目的選擇總讓消費者容易改變心意。我們的快速消費品數位行銷策略使您的商品脫穎而出,藉由提高互動強化與消費者的互動,將品牌深植在消費者心中,讓好感度與忠誠度雙倍加乘。

零售業數位行銷

消費者總會在購物前先在線上比較產品。亞思博的零售數位行銷服務在多個數位接觸點增強品牌網路形象,不斷與您的受眾進行有效的溝通互動,建立品牌忠誠度並促進銷售。

電子商務數位行銷

憑藉我們對於電子商務數位行銷的實戰力,加上科技化的數據驅動洞悉和受眾鎖定策略,掌握電商消費者行為,幫助品牌精準定位潛在客戶,並在競爭的同業中脫穎而出,替您將業務擴展到中國乃至於全球,獲得更多流量和訂單。

旅遊及飯店業數位行銷

亞思博針對旅遊和飯店業所適用的數位行銷服務,來推動從全球各地或中國而來的飯店、航空公司、線上旅遊分銷商(OAT) 和名勝景點帶來目標地區旅客的關注、流量和預訂,從我們的績效解決方案組合獲得最佳成效。

汽車產業數位行銷

汽車品牌有各式豐富的推廣活動,包含試駕註冊、新車發表、車展宣傳等。別擔心,無論你有什麼目標,亞思博全方位數位行銷服務能完成所有任務!最特別的是,能為品牌的獨特需求量身定制解決方案,進一步推動銷售並找出潛在客戶。

中國數位行銷方案

我們擁有豐富經驗的中國團隊會量身制訂您最需要的數位行銷方案,幫您取得最高利潤。

全球數位行銷服務

正在為您的品牌尋求拓展新市場的商機嗎? 亞思博協助您打造出海全球的數位行銷策略,創造與超過45億國際受眾的互動體驗。

主要合作夥伴

Don’t worry, we got your back!

Our cross-channel digital marketing services and digital performance expert team are standing by.

Value up your digital marketing plan

No matter what goals and objectives you have and challenges you are facing, we always have an integrated digital marketing strategy for you to win customers and stand strong in your market.

Unique Industry Digital Marketing Services

We care about one fact others may ignore: Different industries need different digital marketing services.

Education Digital Marketing

Our team experience in planning and executing hundreds of education digital marketing campaigns for info days, enrollments and a wide range of programs for Higher education, online education websites, etc. We can help you attract local and international students in China and worldwide. Our credibility is proven by long-standing support of well-known universities.

Banking & Finance Digital Marketing

Many institutions in the Banking and Finance industry remain stuck in traditional marketing. As a smarter one, you should realize Finance digital marketing strategy incredibly boost acquisitions and reduce cost per lead, as seen in our strategic plans for clients’ promotions of insurance, loan, IPO, etc.

Property Digital Marketing

Our experience in China and overseas Property digital marketing has brought O2O traffic to shopping malls, and awareness to new property debuts and overseas properties. We help property developers and estate agency websites to capture leads online and convert them into valuations.

Beauty & Cosmetics Digital Marketing

Consumers rely on online reviews and beauty KOLs before making purchase decisions. Our influencer management platform uses deep analytics to select the perfect influencer for you. We have worked with well-known beauty centers, skincare and cosmetics brands to apply beauty digital marketing strategies and get them stunning ROIs.

FMCG Digital Marketing

Consumers’ decisions are easily changed in front of shelves. Our FMCG digital marketing strategies get your brand deep-rooted in consumers’ minds and engage with them to drive brand and product preferences and loyalty.

Retail Digital Marketing

Customers compare a lot online before purchase. Our Retail digital marketing services help to strengthen your digital presence at multiple digital touch-points, constantly engage with your audience to build brand loyalty and boost sales.

Ecommerce Digital Marketing

With our data-driven insights and audience-driven strategies on consumer behaviors in Ecommerce digital marketing, we precisely target your potential customers to stand out from competition and expand business to China and global. You will be amazed at the conversions we drive.

Travel & Hospitality Digital Marketing

Our travel and hospitality digital marketing services drive international and Chinese traffic and bookings for hotels, airlines, OTAs and attractions, delivering the most out of our performance-driven solution mix.

Automotive Digital Marketing

Test drive registrations, new model launches and auto show campaigns are what you would always like to promote for your automotive brand. Our Automotive digital marketing services can do all and also customize solutions for your unique needs to drive sales and leads.

China Digital Services

If you ever felt challenging to enter the giant market, our experienced Chinese colleagues will bring you the most localized and tailored service in whichever digital package needed for your KPI maximization.

Global Digital Marketing Services

Looking for new business opportunities in new markets? AsiaPac strategizes your outbound digital marketing campaigns on a worldwide scale and engages your brand with 4.5B+ international audiences.

KEY PARTNERSHIPS